A number of the schools listed will not have all the contact details displayed.  These details will be updated as they become available and may be subject to change without notice.  To Enroll in any of these Schools email the contact person listed next to the school you are interested in attending.

Watchmen Foundation Schools

Date of SchoolTownStateVenuePresenterRegistration ContactTo Register Email
30 & 31 July 2021
Cancelled Due To COVID Restrictions
Calwell, Canberra
Cancelled Due To COVID Restrictions
ACTSouthgate Christian Community
33 Were St, Calwell
Brian PickeringMary McNiece
0402 814 631
maryruth812@gmail.com
10 - 11 September 2021
Changed to DVD School due to COVID Restrictions
Friday Night & Saturday
WaikerieSAWaikerie Lutheran Social Centre
Cates Ave, Waikerie
opposite Lutheran Church
Brian Pickering
Via DVD Presentation
Cheryl Seabrook
A/H 0419 242 144
Carmel Wuttke
0432 307 014
cheryl.seabrook@hotmail.com
tcwuttke@internode.on.net

Watchmen Intermediate Schools

DateTownStateVenueRegistration ContactTo Register Email
Postponed to
March 2022
Due to Covid Restrictions
Alexandra Hills
Brisbane
QLDSalvation Army Centre
1 MacArthur Street
Alexandra Hills
Yvonne Kilahkennandyvonnekilah@gmail.com
3 - 4 September 2021
DVD School
Friday Afternoon & Evening
All Day Saturday
GoondiwindiQLDAssemblies of God
6 Anderson Street
Goondiwindi
Mark & Petra Cranney
0413 161 830
petracranney@gmail.com
10 - 11 September 2021
DVD School
Friday Afternoon & Evening
All Day Saturday
Charleville QLDI.N.C. Church
Stuart Street
Charleville
Sam & Latasha Fromm
0424 771 270
latasha_fromm@hotmail.com
15 - 16 October 2021
Face-to-Face School
Friday & Saturday
Day Time Sessions
Coffs HarbourNSWBaptist Church
Cnr Curacoa St & Harbour Drive
Coffs Harbour
Carol Prosserprossercs@gmail.com
18 - 19 February 2022
Face-to-Face School
Friday & Saturday
Day Time Sessions
Carrara Gold CoastQLDGenesis Church
148 Eastlake Street
Carrara
Len Rossow
0488 289 950
len@citylinkgc.com.au

Watchmen Advanced Schools

DateTownStateVenueRegistration ContactTo Register Email

 

International Bootcamp

Due to International travel restrictions, there are no International Bootcamps being held in 2021.